Evening.

Place for newcomers and leavers to announce their arrival and departure. Forum rules and handy links can be found in here

Moderators: Big Lazy, Moderators

Post Reply
Siatek
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Dec 27, 2004 2:59 am
Location: Blackpool
Contact:

Evening.

Post by Siatek » Mon Jan 17, 2005 3:12 am

Good evening, I'm Si- And I'm an addict.

IMMORTAL
Posts: 819
Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2003 4:13 pm
Location: Thurso, Caithness, Scotland

Post by IMMORTAL » Mon Jan 17, 2005 3:14 am

You must be at this time in the morning! Welcome! 8)

User avatar
darkhobo
Posts: 960
Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2004 12:19 am
Location: United States
Contact:

Post by darkhobo » Mon Jan 17, 2005 3:48 am

Hello :tumbsup:

User avatar
Sam
Posts: 511
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2005 3:27 pm
Location: Wouldnt you like to know...
Contact:

Post by Sam » Mon Jan 17, 2005 12:20 pm

orate kid. - addicted 2 wot exactly?

User avatar
Blackbird
Posts: 17418
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2003 1:27 pm
Location: Dundonia
Contact:

Post by Blackbird » Mon Jan 17, 2005 12:24 pm

Hello new type person

User avatar
Gorilla Warfairy
Posts: 3883
Joined: Thu May 27, 2004 7:51 pm
Location: Cloud Nine

Post by Gorilla Warfairy » Mon Jan 17, 2005 1:46 pm

eh up chuck. :D

User avatar
Kamui
Posts: 6887
Joined: Mon Sep 29, 2003 11:33 am
Location: Lost in an empty space
Contact:

Post by Kamui » Mon Jan 17, 2005 7:42 pm

Howdy dude!

User avatar
waelith
Posts: 59
Joined: Sun May 23, 2004 2:48 pm
Location: Minas Morgul

Post by waelith » Mon Jan 17, 2005 9:36 pm

Hi, and welcome!

User avatar
Bugsy
Posts: 3060
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2003 11:47 pm
Location: location location!

Post by Bugsy » Mon Jan 17, 2005 9:55 pm

Mornen oh new one :???:

User avatar
michael_collins_2000_ie
Posts: 2220
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2004 2:06 pm
Location: Northern Ireland

Post by michael_collins_2000_ie » Tue Jan 18, 2005 11:49 am

Salut!

User avatar
Frodocious
Posts: 364
Joined: Thu Mar 18, 2004 11:55 am
Location: Wirral, Merseyside

Post by Frodocious » Tue Jan 18, 2005 12:10 pm

Hail and Welcome! :D

User avatar
Azeroth_Storm
Posts: 893
Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2004 9:45 pm
Location: Leicestershire UK

Post by Azeroth_Storm » Tue Jan 18, 2005 12:47 pm

Welcome and Merry Met
Blessed be.
Regards
Storm

User avatar
ibnsaladin
Posts: 509
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2004 8:17 pm
Location: The Cornish Riviera
Contact:

Post by ibnsaladin » Thu Jan 20, 2005 8:37 pm

Hi and welcome to the forum 8)

Yea, addicted to what ?
and dont say what have you got?? (H)

ibn

HatchA

Post by HatchA » Fri Jan 21, 2005 8:15 am

hi ho, junkie (H)

I guess the addiction is swords..... but that's a pretty safe guess, huh?

welcome aboard to the Betty Ford clinic for swords..... 8)

we'll try make your stay as pleasant as possible :D

Post Reply